RSS

songs you don’t know: Sugarcult, “Memory”

24 Jun

this is the best music video ever
I have found the greatest damn video ever made.

  It’s for Sugarcult’s song “Memory”. If you knew me in high school, you’ll watch it and think “hey, that looks like something Andy would have drawn.”  If you knew me in college, you’ll watch it and think “hey, that sounds like something Andy would have sang.”  If you know me now, you’ll be like “Andy, stop being so emo, you emo-lovin’ emo fag.”  And I will sit in my room and cry and draw big black X’s on my face and you will hurt me no more.  Jerk.But, anyway, I love this damn video, and you will too.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 24, 2007 in music, songs you don't know

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
