RSS

spam is getting more and more creative

07 Jul

This comment appeared after I posted my diatribe about dentistry.  I didn’t approve it, but I thought I’d share it anyway.  It’s either the result of very creative spamming or undiagnosed schizophrenia.

I dont like dentist and I don’t know what sort of abuse My dentist was subjected to as a child that made him such a nerdy control freak but I do know that my goal is to get him to realize that he uses ageism as a hammer to forge the irritable administrators who will promote the prissy perversions of self-indulgent, quarrelsome slobs in the coming days.

Of course, if he insists on remaining an ignorant, uninformed, and ill-informed loudmouth, that’s his prerogative. In summary, it is my prayer that people everywhere will join me in my quest to disabuse My dentist of the notion that the few of us who complain regularly about his work are simply spoiling the party.

Here, here.

Now, as my rant had less to do with dentists than it did with the health care industry in general, it’s safe to say that whoever wrote this thing probably didn’t actually read the article.  So, is it spam or not?  You decide.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 7, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “spam is getting more and more creative

  1. John Barleycorn

    July 7, 2008 at 11:56 am

    It’s well written enough that it doesn’t appear to be spam. But wow are those some serious issues.

     
  2. Larry

    July 7, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    Your experience with the health plan re: finding a dentist, really bites.

    Larry Sasso, Jr.
    (Lauryn’s Dad)

     

Leave a Reply

 
