RSS

hey, andy, why are you changing your blog’s template?

09 Jan

Nooooooo! We liiiiiike it, Andy.   You don’t get to change aaaaanything, Andy.  Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?

That’s why.  The old blog had character, a crazy post-industrial attitude, and a certain zhush.  What it did not have was space to post big pictures.  It was gettin’ kinda silly, folks, and so, here we are.
I’ll tweak it more in the days ahead to make it feel more like home, I promise you.  For now, off to the dentist!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 9, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “hey, andy, why are you changing your blog’s template?

  1. Bill D.

    January 12, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    And what template is this, if I may ask? We’re setting up an info blog for my work-study students on WordPress, and the posting of large images, in our case, the work schedule, is becoming an issue.

     
  2. fever2tell

    January 26, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    I changed my template too, for the EXACT same reason. But unlike you, it hasn’t inspired me to blog more. Poo on me!

     

Leave a Reply

 
